Teaching Excellence Award Recipients

Recipient of the Gladys and Raymond Pearlstine Teaching Excellence Award.

2014 Jill Beccaris, Assistant Professor of Economics

Recipients of the Christian R. and Mary F. Lindback Foundation Award for Teaching Excellence.

2013 Dr. Ryan Johnson, Assistant Professor of History (deceased)
2012 Dr. Emenike Ukazim, Professor of Mathematics
2011 Dr. Ann Marie Donohue, Assistant Professor of Psychology
2010 Stephen Blumm, Professor of History
2009 Robert Kuhlman, Professor of Geology
2008 Phyllis Dickert, Professor of Dental Hygiene (emeritus)
2007 Elsa Rapp, Professor of History
2006 Jesse Hodges, Professor of Health, Physical Education and Psychology (deceased)
2005 Patricia Nestler, Associate Professor of English
2004 Dr. Peter Scheponik, Assistant Professor of English
2003 Dr. Thomas Kolsky, Professor of Political Science
2002 Carl Essig, Associate Professor of Accounting
2001 Dr. Roseanne Hofman, Professor of Mathematics (emeritus)
2000 William Zimmer, Associate Professor of Economics (emeritus)
1999 Dr. Martin Gelman, Professor of Psychology and Anthropology (emeritus)
1998 Dr. Margaret Seidel, Professor of Chemistry (emeritus)