Meeting Schedule

Full Board Meetings

All Board meetings are scheduled for Monday at 4:00 p.m. in the East House, Rotelle Family Board Room unless otherwise noted for West Campus which will be held in North Hall Room 106. All Committee meetings are scheduled to meet in College Hall.

2014-2015

Full Board Dates Committees Dates Times
Monday, 9/15/14

Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
9/3/14
9/3/14
9/3/14
9/3/14
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
Monday, 10/20/14
West Campus
Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
10/8/14
10/8/14
10/8/14
10/8/14
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
Monday, 11/17/14
Strategic Conversations

Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
11/5/14
11/5/14
11/5/14
11/5/14
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
Monday, 12/15/14 Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
12/3/14
12/3/14
12/3/14
12/3/14
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
Tuesday, 1/20/15 Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
1/7/15
1/7/15
1/7/15
1/7/15
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
Tuesday, 2/17/15 Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
2/4/15
2/4/15
2/4/15
2/4/15
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
Monday, 3/23/15
Strategic Conversations
(Middle States)
Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
9/11/15
9/11/15
9/11/15
9/11/15
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
Monday, 4/27/15
West Campus
Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
4/8/15
4/8/15
4/8/15
4/8/15
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
Monday, 5/18/15 Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
5/6/15
5/6/15
5/6/15
5/6/15
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
Monday, 6/15/15 Finance
Physical Plant
Curriculum
Personnel
6/3/15
6/3/15
6/3/15
6/3/15
8:30
11:30
1:00
3:30
mc3-footer